Speakers

Prof. Uzi Landman
Prof. Uzi Landman uzi@gatech.edu
Prof. Manfred Kappes
Prof. Manfred Kappes manfred.kappes@kit.edu
Prof. Paul Weiss
Prof. Paul Weiss psw@cnsi.ucla.edu
Prof. Graham Cooks
Prof. Graham Cooks cooks@purdue.edu
Prof. Jianping Xie
Prof. Jianping Xie chexiej@nus.edu.sg
Prof. Sara E. Skrabalak
Prof. Sara E. Skrabalak sskrabal@indiana.edu
Prof. Hyeon, Taeghwan
Prof. Hyeon, Taeghwan thyeon@snu.ac.kr
Prof. Ngong Kodiah Beyeh
Prof. Ngong Kodiah Beyeh beyeh@oakland.edu
Prof. Satoshi Takeya
Prof. Satoshi Takeya s.takeya@aist.go.jp
Prof. Negishi Yuichi
Prof. Negishi Yuichi negishi@rs.tus.ac.jp
Prof. Nonappa
Prof. Nonappa nonappa@tuni.fi
Prof. T. Pradeep
Prof. T. Pradeep pradeep@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Monika Kucerakova
Prof. Monika Kucerakova kucerakova@fzu.cz
Prof. Shobhana Narasimhan
Prof. Shobhana Narasimhan shobhana@jncasr.ac.in
Prof. Biswarup Pathak
Prof. Biswarup Pathak biswarup@iiti.ac.in
Prof. Sukhendu Mandal
Prof. Sukhendu Mandal sukhendu@iisertvm.ac.in
Prof. Rajnish Kumar
Prof. Rajnish Kumar rajnish@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Sundargopal Ghosh
Prof. Sundargopal Ghosh sghosh@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Pijush Ghosh
Prof. Pijush Ghosh pijush@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Kunnikuruvan Sooraj
Prof. Kunnikuruvan Sooraj soorajk@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Thangavelu Palaniselvam
Prof. Thangavelu Palaniselvam palaniselvam@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Tiju Thomas
Prof. Tiju Thomas tijuthomas@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Chaitanya Sharma Yamijala
Prof. Chaitanya Sharma Yamijala yamijala@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Vimal Edachery
Prof. Vimal Edachery vimal@iitm.ac.in